Drone Squad

Drone Squad

Maineiac miniquad club.

Maineiac miniquad club.
Maineiac miniquad club.
About Us
  • Otis
  • We are 22 pilots

  • Created by Tom D. (Proto)

  • 14 Meetups

  • A small but growing group of fpv pilots who meet up and hunt down new spots to rip as well as spending lots of time at our local field. Private property used with owners permission. large open space with many trees and gaps around perimeter .questions?call 207-632-4235.

Where We Fly
Group Chat

See what these pilots are talking about.

Join the Conversation
Meetups
There are no Meetups Scheduled

The Drone Squad app will notify members when a new event is listed.

Sat May 20 2017 14:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Drone Squad

Sat May 20 2017 14:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Point Rd, Otis, ME 04605, USA Race practice+ free fly. Come one,come all.

  4
Sat May 13 2017 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Sun Apr 30 2017 22:49:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Drone Squad

Sun Apr 30 2017 22:49:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Otis Race practice! Bring a lunch. 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.ish

  3
Sun Feb 26 2017 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Sat Feb 18 2017 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Drone Squad

Sat Feb 18 2017 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Otis Sunny day fun fly!

  2
Sun Feb 12 2017 16:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Drone Squad

Sun Feb 12 2017 16:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Otis Sunday fun day snow flurry fun fly!

  1
Sat Feb 11 2017 21:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Drone Squad

Sat Feb 11 2017 21:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Mariaville, ME 04605, USA Rip Sesh. My back yard!

  1
Sat Feb 04 2017 16:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Sun Jan 29 2017 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Drone Squad

Sun Jan 29 2017 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 Main Rd, Holden, ME 04429, USA Felt Brook golf course. Back nine.rip it.

  4
Sun Jan 22 2017 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Rip sesh

Sun Jan 22 2017 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Otis At the home field. Meet up and rip!

  2
Sat Jan 21 2017 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Drone Squad

Sat Jan 21 2017 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Holden Feltbrook golf course. Rip it!

  2
Sun Jan 15 2017 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Quick rip sesh

Sun Jan 15 2017 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Otis Quick session at the home field.

  3
Where We Fly

Visit the group on the Drone Squad App
Google Play App Store