Drone Squad

Drone Squad

#YwunchaFPV

#YwunchaFPV
#YwunchaFPV
About Us
  • Billings
  • We are 13 pilots

  • Created by Jake B. (Ywuncha)

  • 13 Meetups

  • Group, team, or just friends needing around with things that fly fast and agile.

Where We Fly
Group Chat

See what these pilots are talking about.

Join the Conversation
Meetups
There are no Meetups Scheduled

The Drone Squad app will notify members when a new event is listed.

Sat Nov 03 2018 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Tracker setup

Sat Nov 03 2018 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Billings Testing the race tracker

  1
Sun May 07 2017 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Tue May 02 2017 15:38:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Testing my chameleon.

Tue May 02 2017 15:38:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Central - Terry, Billings, MT, USA

  1
Sun Apr 30 2017 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Mystical FPV

Sun Apr 30 2017 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Billings This park looks SICK!!!!!

  1
Sun Apr 23 2017 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Sunday flyday

Sun Apr 23 2017 15:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Billings

  1
Where should we go?

Sun Apr 23 2017 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Billings, MT, USA Y'all decide on the park.

  1
Sun Mar 26 2017 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Drone Squad

Sun Mar 26 2017 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Billings Laps and trees

  2
Fri Mar 24 2017 00:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Jake and Jacob race a bit.

Fri Mar 24 2017 00:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Billings, MT, USA Just a race for funzies

  1
Sun Mar 19 2017 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Sun Mar 12 2017 16:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Gate time?

Sun Mar 12 2017 16:30:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Billings I dunno bout y'all but I'm gonna practice some gate flyin.

  2
Sun Feb 19 2017 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Goopy FPV n FSU

Sun Feb 19 2017 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) Billings Meet up fly and have fun.

  3
Where We Fly

Visit the group on the Drone Squad App
Google Play App Store